I am officially back from my sabbatical. Haha 🙂 I know my posts are all too irregular, but for now, I’m back. Life has been so hectic this semester! I’ve barely had time to think, let alone translate my thoughts into a post. Between the Chamber performances, homework, class, family drama and boy stuff I don’t even know what to do!

All I can say is, thank God this semester is coming to a close. I cannot wait to go on break. Just 2 more finals, 3 more performances, Phantom of the Opera Callbacks, and 2 more essays and I am home free. As soon as I’m done with my last class, I’m going to sleep for a week!

Anyway, since I’m back and this site is looking a little stale, it’s time for a new look! It’s also time for a new home for me, I’m afraid. I’m officially looking for a room to rent as of now. I think I’d rather try that instead of renting an apartment. Pretty sure this is all I can afford, unless someone is looking for a roommate.

After break, I swear I’m going to go nuts. My schedule is so ridiculous next semester. I’ll be taking English 2, Stats, Weight Training (with my favorite coach!), Concert Choir, Chamber Singers, Health and Wellness, and Comm 4. Not looking forward to that so much.

Well I suppose this has been sufficiently random and informative. Bedtime!

