So, I’m pretty sure that now my blog is pretty much going to turn into a weight loss journal with some of my life thrown in, but I’m cool with that. I think it’s a great way to track my progress, because I don’t paper-journal, and I won’t remember. I’m way too busy for that. So, aside from my minor emotional setback this morning, I’m feeling good! I’ve had my second supplement, and I’m letting the endorphins flow. I already went for an intense run with the pup earlier, and I’m actually thinking that I might do it again later.

I know that there are lots of good ways to get physical exercise, but for me personally, I’ve always found that jogging is the best for weight loss. The thing is, I get really lazy. That’s why I’m really hoping that this supplement will help me out. I’ve already noticed that it starts my metabolism and gives me more energy, so that I feel like exercising. I’ve also noticed that it curbs my appetite. This morning I just wanted to binge on ice cream, but I ate a peach instead and then I didn’t feel hungry anymore. That is SO rare for me. I know the fiber is good for digestion, and it seems to be working pretty well.

I have to admit, this kind of weirds me out. I’m pretty skeptical about weight loss products in general, especially if they’re anything that ISN’T good ole’ fashioned exercise. I think the reason that this one works so well is because it motivates me to want to make healthy choices, and exercise. That’s more than 50% of the weight loss battle, in my opinion. You can’t just expect lbs. to fall off without any work. And now, for the daily measurements.
Neck: 15″
Boobs: 48″
Upper stomach: 40″
Tummy (pushing out): 47″
Around Butt: 47″
Thighs with Legs Closed: 44.5″
Size: about an 18
Actual weight: 231.5
Now, I know that my weight and a few of the measurements have changed, but I’m trying not to get excited because I know it is probably just water weight fluctuation. I drink a TON of water. Like, gallons a day. I pee clear, like you’re supposed to. But, I mean, if I keep going down like this, I’m going to be beyond excited, and this is definite motivation. Despite my knowing that this probably isn’t actual weight that I’ve lost, I’m still excited. REALLY excited!!!!!!!!!

