Have you ever had all of your hopes and dreams crushed in one swift blow? I have. It’s actually a pretty common occurrence in my life. Remember how I posted earlier about how I felt like I was happy and nothing could bring me down? Yeah, I’m already back down. THAT is how fast it happens to me. I’m not even kidding. It feels like God is fucking with me and is like, ALRIGHT GUYS! SHE’S HAPPY! BETS ON WHO CAN END IT THE FASTEST! I sure hope someone got some good money out of that one, because I don’t think I’ll be getting out of bed for a week or two. That is how much I feel like utter shit. I’m really hoping there’s something full of fat and sugar in my kitchen, because tonight I’m sitting down with something really unhealthy, and thebloggess.com. I haven’t read it in awhile, cause I was saving it for when I had a particularly shitty day and needed a pick-me-up. This isn’t really a pick-me-up though. It’s more like a keep-me-from-crying-up. Except that probably won’t happen.

If you know me, you know that I’m a crier. I cry super easily. And today was just a shitstorm of absolutely crappy things. Nothing to bring you down from a happiness high like a good ‘ol reality check. Now I’m back to my normal life, which is basically nothing happy. Guys, there’s a reason I’m a pessimist. Nothing good ever happens, and when it does, it gets ripped away from me before I can enjoy it. I guess I should be used to it by now, but I keep thinking that my luck is changing. HA. Memo to self: Stop Being Stupid. Get Used to Being Alone. Buy More Cats.

Anyway, I hope that you’re having a better night than I am. If you happened to read my facebook note that said that I had listened to “The Man Who Can’t Be Moved” like 63 times in less than a week, well, it’s up to exactly 100. THAT is how bad this night is. I just downloaded my favorite movie, so I have big plans. I’m in for a wonderful night of sobbing and yelling at Hubbell for leaving Katie because he’s fucking retarded. They were so happy in Hollywood. Remember the putting the books away scene? WHY DID HE LEAVE HER? WHY DO MEN DO THAT? WHY DO I ALWAYS END UP ALONE?

