Okay, don’t get me wrong. i LOVE the internet. I really do. What i DON’T love is the unpredictability. I know, i know. You’re thinking, didn’t she just bitch about this in her last post?? The answer is DUH! but like, this is about the INTERNET. not dating or makeup! get a clue! also, yes i do randomly capitalize things and leave extra punctuation and have incorrect grammar. if you got a problem with that, wrong page buddy. go back to facebook now.

Anyway, as i was saying, i hate the unpredictability of the internet. I mean besides not knowing if a server will be down or if someone’s doing page maintenance, i HATE when i can’t communicate with people. Since i never shut up, I’m big on communication. This happens to turn into a huge problem, very frequently. One person that i constantly talk to has this signing off issue. Every time I say something he doesn’t agree with, or i make him mad, or I do…i dunno, ANYTHING, he signs off. and shuts off his phone….you can imagine how annoying this is for me. i thrive on communication…and being able to make every single point i can think of before someone shuts me down. So yeah, i find this really extremely bothersome and i tell him this almost DAILY, but he does it anyway.

So all I can say people, is that you should never ever do this to your friends. especially your annoying friends, if they’re anything like me. I never sign off on people. in fact, i’m pretty much always online. so yeah, take that jerkface. i’m a better person than you 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 :P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P teehee

